Invited Speakers 

(In early stages – more names to come)

Yusuf Adewuyi, North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, USA

Antonio Arques, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Detlef Bahnemann, Leibniz University Hannover, Germany and Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia

Ana Loncaric Bozic, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Dionysios D. Dionysiou (Co-Chair for AOTs-25), University of Cincinnati, USA

Nilsun H. Ince, Bogazici University, Institute of Environmental Sciences, Istanbul, Turkey

Seigo Ito, University of Tokyo, Japan

Peter Kelly, Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom

Hrvoje Kušić, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Ewa Kowalska, Hokkaido University, Japan

Byeong-Kyu Lee, University of Ulsan, South Korea

Bunsho Ohtani, Hokkaido University, Japan

David Ollis(Co-Chair for SPASEC-24), North Carolina State University, USA

Pierre Pichat (Co-chair for SPASEC-24), CNRS/Ecole Centrale de Lyon, France

Kohki Satoh, Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan

Christian Schoeneich (Co-Chair for AOTs-25), The University of Kansas, USA

Akira Yamakata, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan